Summer Lovin’

Posted: July 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

A few things I’m loving this summer:

Muddled Watermelon cubes & mint, sprite and a splash of lime over crushed ice.  I don’t want summer to ever end!

    O.P.I. nail polish in Tutti Fruitti Tonga.  It just sings summer breeze!

      Fun, flowy dresses.  This one is from Modcloth but they can be found everywhere this year.  Dresses are such a bargain since they stand alone and they save me a bunch of time in the morning trying to figure out what to wear with what.

        Chicken salad sandwiches!  I just think it’s the perfect summer food.  Here’s the recipe for the one in the picture.

          And now, I must apologize for what I’m about to share.  I should keep it to myself.  It would be best for all of us.  But, alas, I cannot.  You must behold:

          Yeah, it’s  a Toasted Marshmallow Milkshake.  Yeah, it’s delicious and deadly.  And yet, if you’re in the mood to live life large, you can find the road map right here.

          That’s it for today – gotta go toast some Jet Puffs!

          Comments
          1. Cassie says:

            yum.
            makes me want to go eat and paint my nails. 🙂

          Leave a Reply

          