March 7: Happy Sunday!

Posted: March 7, 2010 in Uncategorized

Well, I don’t want to offend any other cities, but I have to say that my city is outlandishly beautiful this morning (I’m sure your city has a great personality.)  I hope that wherever you’re waking up today, you’re feeling filled with hope and something that may even just possibly resemble actual happiness.  However, in the event that you didn’t immediately find joy when your feet hit the floor, I’m here to help.

I’ll tell you what I do when I need to cheer up, stat (that’s doctor talk for pronto!)  I look at these  amazing Caring for Baby instructional posters.  I’ve mentioned them before, but that will not stop me from doing it again because they’re really too much funny for one post.

That last one is ridiculous.  Everyone knows babies need high chairs or they’ll spill the coffee all over their Osh Kosh B’ Gosh.

I hope if you’re gloomy, that did the trick.  If it didn’t, here’s the link to the rest of the posters. If that doesn’t work, try Psalm 37 – it definitely gave my day a jump start.

Behold: lovely laughter.  It’s worth cannot be measured this side of eternity.

Comments
  1. Carol Neciuk says:

    Bonnie, I am a changed women! You may or may not have noticed, I have a new e-mail address since friday. Now I know we rarely get to talk, this is not just new, but my first!
    I truely do not ever recieve or write e-mails of any kind. It has made me feel guilty forever and has been my top, unfullfilled New Years resolution for three years. This awesome blog of yours, sending you a message and getting one back has made me giddy!
    I eagerly looked for a post four times yesterday ( I know, am I 12?) I told myself you certainly wouldnt post Sunday if you were too busy Saturday, but had to check anyway, YIPPEE two of them!!! Joyful is what I am, you alone have pulled me into the 21st century!! One resolution crossed off my list. Thank-you very much, love Carol

  2. bolovesjoe says:

    Haha! Carol, I’m so glad I can be a part of your technological transformation. Welcome to the 21st century!

Leave a Reply

