Behold: January 7

Posted: January 7, 2010 in Uncategorized

Okay, it’s not very spiritual.  Except I do have a scripture to back it up if that’s any consolation at all.

Nearly every single night for the four years I have had it, I get into bed and I say to my husband, “I love this bed!”   Do you wanna behold it?

It is in vain that you rise up early and go late to rest, eating the bread of anxious toil; for he gives to his beloved sleep.  -Psalm 127:2

Behold, my wonderful bed!  Except that’s not my actual bed, nor is it my actual hand.

I am indeed very thankful (and not at all compensated by the good people at Tempur-Pedic, though I wouldn’t be opposed to a little endorsement deal should they decide they need my help gettin’ the word out.)

Comments
  1. So, do you love your bed? we’ve looked at and drooled over those kind for a coupla years. are they awesome?

    PS love your “behold” theme. totally terrific.

Leave a Reply

