What is she doing in there?

Posted: December 16, 2009 in Uncategorized

My sincere apologies to anyone who may have seen me driving around town this week acting crazy and/or weeping openly.  I’m sorry if you were worried for my safety and sanity.  It’s just that I’ve been listening to this song in my car nearly nonstop and it does things to me.  Good things.  I wish I had a link where you could hear it for free, but it’s not quite “out” enough yet.  Please believe me, it’s worth every one of your .99 pennies.

What a Savior,

Bo

Leave a Reply

