Deep Prophetic Revelation

Posted: November 10, 2009 in Uncategorized

Yesterday I was in a bit of a mental frenzy.  I was trying to plot and plan some sort of strategy for growth in 2010 which involved listing books I should read, people I should consult, topics I should research…I tell you, I was a veritable whirlwind of purpose-driven-ness!

After a long day I fell into bed, thoughts still swarming, when what should nudge its way into my little dust storm but a very sweet,  but very focused whisper that I feel certain was from Him, for me:

Could you – even just for a minute – relax and enjoy your life?  I’ll take care of whatever is supposed to happen after that.

Maybe it’s for you too.

With joy,

Bo

Comments
  1. Cassie says:

    fantastic.

    i’ve been right there for about 2 months Bo… and from this moment of it… i’m loving that HE gave me permission to ENJOY my life!!! What a rad gift!!!!!!!!

  2. Stephenie says:

    That’s mine.

    Thanks.

    — Steph

Leave a Reply

