What’s for Dinner?

Posted: November 5, 2009 in Uncategorized

turkey-dinner Here’s a fun time:  answer a few questions at  Epicurious and a clever widget will select a mouthwatering Thanksgiving menu built around your preferences, time constraints and cooking skill.  Happy!

I loved the menu it gave me (“Bringing Fancy Back”) and, while I won’t make everything on it, I’m definitely going to take some of these recipes out for a holiday spin.

Take the  quiz here and let me know how it goes for you.

Ever so thankful for food,

Bo

Leave a Reply

