Oh, Joy!

Posted: October 1, 2009 in Uncategorized

It is a truly great day, when you open your email and discover

joy project notebook & dvdthat the United States Army has purchased a bunch of copies of your little Bible study.

Joy Project Notebook

A very great day indeed, and I could not be happier about that news.  It makes me want to sing “Hail to the Chief” or something.

If you would also like to jump into joy, The Joy Project is available at www.bostern.com.  We had some technical glitches this week, but they are fixed and it is ready to roll!   Six sessions on DVD, about 35 minutes each, plus a notebook with session notes and daily directed devotions.  We are currently in reprinting mode, so  if you place an order today, it should show up in about 14 days.  Also, just to be completely transparent:  the spiral is actually black and there are two DVD’s instead of one.  There.  I’m glad I got that off my chest.

Okay, seriously, that’s all.  I will say no more.  Finito.  Amen.

Love you!

Bo

Comments
  1. Wow, is not this just one of the most awesomeness things i’ve seen?! i say YES! Very cool & exciting!

  2. Yay! It was a great study- definitely deserving of all that attention!

  3. Karen says:

    Amazing! I’m so glad to read that!

    I managed to get our first little blurb out about JOY in our newsletter and we finally nailed down dates – we can’t start until Nov 9 but that gives me a month to build excitement!

    Thank you again Bo, I just know this study is completely an answer to prayer for us!

  4. Sue Stutzman says:

    Bo, I really enjoyed the conference, and it was great to talk to you. Very excited to be starting your study at the Ladies bible at our church on Monday, October the 19th. I just put in an order today for the books through your website, do you think it is possible that I will have them by the 19th? Thanks so much!!! Sue

Leave a Reply

